NRSP8: A National Animal Genome Research Program

2016 NRSP-8 Leadership

Chair-elect: Mohamed Salem

NIFA Representative:

Coordinator: James Reecy
Co-coordinator: Max Rothschild
Co-coordinator: Susan Lamont
Co-coordinator: Chris Tuggle
Co-coordinator: Fiona McCarthy

Coordinator: Juan Medrano
Co-coordinator: Jerry Taylor
Co-coordinator: Alison Van Eenennaam
Chair-elect: Brenda Murdoch

Coordinator: Ernst Bailey
Co-coordinator: Molly McCue
Co-coordinator: Samantha Brooks
Chair-elect: Ted Kalbfleisch
Administrative Advisors:
South: Eric Young
Northeast: Susan Brown
North Central: Archie Clutter

Coordinator: John Liu
Co-coordinator: Steven Roberts
Chair-elect: Geoff Waldbieser

Coordinator: Chris Tuggle
Co-coordinator: Cathy Ernst
Chair: Kiho Lee
Chair-elect: Chris Tuggle

Coordinator: Mary Delany
Co-coordinator: Hans Cheng
Chair-elect: Huaijun Zhou

Coordinator: Noelle Cockett
Co-coordinator: Stephen White
Chair-elect: Brenda Murdoch
(Updated upon new information received following the 2016 PAG meeting)


© 2003-2024: USA · USDA · NRPSP8 · Program to Accelerate Animal Genomics Applications. Contact: Bioinformatics Team